Calendar

<< May 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Date/Time Event
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
San Leandro Public Library, San Leandro
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
San Leandro Public Library, San Leandro
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
San Leandro Public Library, San Leandro
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
San Leandro Public Library, San Leandro
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
San Leandro Public Library, San Leandro
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
San Leandro Public Library, San Leandro
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
San Leandro Public Library, San Leandro
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
San Leandro Public Library, San Leandro
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
San Leandro Public Library, San Leandro
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
San Leandro Public Library, San Leandro

Paid for by the Alameda County Democratic Central Committee, P.O. Box 3937 Hayward, CA 94540-3937. 
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.