Calendar

<< Sep 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Date/Time Event
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA

Paid for by the Alameda County Democratic Central Committee, P.O. Box 3937 Hayward, CA 94540-3937. 
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.