Calendar

<< Nov 2019 >>
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Date/Time Event
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Oakland East Bay Democratic Club Legacy Awards Dinner
Lake Chabot Golf Course, Oakland CA
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting/Annual Holiday Party
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Alameda County Democratic Central Committee meeting
300 Estudillo Ave San Leandro CA 94577 Dave Karp Room, San Leandro CA

Paid for by the Alameda County Democratic Central Committee, P.O. Box 3937 Hayward, CA 94540-3937. 
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.